Monthly Archives: March 2016

Christmas and New Year 2016/17 Opening Hours

The surgery opening hours over the Christmas and New Year period are as follows:-

Thursday 22nd December 2016 08:00am – 18:30pm
Friday 23rd December 2016 08:00am – 18:30pm
Saturday 24th December 2016 CLOSED
Sunday 25th December 2016 CLOSED
Monday 26th December 2016 CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December 2016 CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 2016 08:00am – 18:30pm
Thursday 29th December 2016 08:00am – 18:30pm
Friday 30th December 2016 08:00am – 18:30pm
Saturday 31st December 2016 CLOSED
Sunday 1st January 2017 CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 08:00am – 18:30pm